Scientific Committee

G. Haesaert (chairman, Ghent University, Belgium)
K. Dewitte, S. Landschoot, G. Verlinden (Ghent University, Belgium)

Y. Chiffoleau (INRAE, France)
R. Gislum (Aarhus University, Denmark)
P. Gou (Institute of Agrifood Research and Technology, Spain)
M. Herrmann (Julius Kühn-Institute, Germany)
N. Lauwers (Boerenbond, Belgium)
K. Mattas (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece)
M. Vasconcelos (Universidade Catolica Portuguesa, Portugal)
S. Vogelgsang (Agroscope, Switzerland)
L. Zagata (Czech University of Life Sciences Prague, Czech Republic)

Organizing Committee

G. Haesaert (chairman), K. Dewitte, S. Landschoot, E. Vandeputte, G. Verlinden,
E. Vermeulen


You can contact the Organizing Committee at cropdiva@ugent.be

This symposium is organized within the HORIZON 2020 project CROPDIVA. CROPDIVA aims to reinforce agrobiodiversity on different levels and along
distinct geographic and socio-economic areas.

The project is a collaboration of experts from 12 countries, 27 different universities, companies and organizations, under the coordination of Ghent University.
Want to have more information about the CROPDIVA project? Visit the project website www.cropdiva.eu.